New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Sub Navigation

Administration




Leadership


Cheryl Healton, DrPH, MPA

Dean of Global Public Health, Director, NYU College of Global Public Health


cgph.dean@nyu.edu
212-992-6644

 

Julie Avina, EdD

Associate Dean of Student and Alumni Affairs, NYU College of Global Public Health

julie.avina@nyu.edu
212-992-9940

 

Bernadette Boden-Albala, DrPH, MPH

Associate Dean of Program Development, NYU College of Global Public Health
Professor of Public Health, Dentistry and Neurology


bb109@nyu.edu
212-992-6080

 

Perry Halkitis, PhD, MS, MPH

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, NYU College of Global Public Health
Professor of Applied Psychology and & Public Health, NYU Steinhardt
Professor of Population Health, NYU Langone School of Medicine


perry.halkitis@nyu.edu
212-998-5373

 

Ann Kurth, PhD, CNM, FAAN

Associate Dean for Research, NYU College of Global Public Health
Professor and Executive Director, NYU College of Nursing Global


akurth@nyu.edu
212-998-5316

 

James Macinko, PhD

Director, MPH Program, NYU College of Global Public Health
Associate Professor of Public Health and Public Policy, NYU Steinhardt and NYU Wagner
 
 

james.macinko@nyu.edu
212-998-5592

 

Joyce Howard Moon, PhD, MPH

Director, Undergraduate Public Health Programs, NYU College of Global Public Health
Associate Professor of Public Health, NYU Steinhardt
 
 

Marcia Thomas, MPH, MS

Associate Dean for Planning, Finance and Administration




Staff


Anthony Cheung

Director of Fiscal Affairs

anthony.cheung@nyu.edu
212-998-4360

Amanda Garofalo

Assistant Director, Operations and Administration

Amy Joyce, MSc

Associate Director, Public Health Practice

amy.joyce@nyu.edu
212-992-9928

Kerry Kearney

Administrative Assistant

kerry.kearney@nyu.edu
212-998-2402

Lisa Kroin

Manager, Registration and Academic Services

lisa.kroin@nyu.edu
212-998-5286

Heather Carman Kuczynski, MPH, CHES

Program Manager

hmc275@nyu.edu
212-992-6081

Martina Lynch

Director of Planning and Assessment

martinalynch@nyu.edu
212-992-7276

Zach Maggio, MSc

Assistant Dean of Admissions and Enrollment

zm10@nyu.edu
212-998-2175

Mayra Pabon

Administrative Manager, Office of the Dean

mayra.pabon@nyu.edu
212-992-6644

Janet Schaeffer

Program Administrator


jas7@nyu.edu
212-998-4915

 


Student Assistants


Katie Dittmer

 

Kristen Krause

 

staff

staff

cambodia

staff

staff

Bob Berne

Staff

Ricardo
NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications