Skip to main content

Members of the Advisory Board

Richard M.K. Adanu, MBChB, FWACS, MPH
Dean and Professor
University of Ghana School of Public Health

Mary T. Bassett, MD, MPH
The New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Mickey Chopra, MD, MSc, PhD
Lead Health Specialist, The World Bank

Steve Davis, JD, MA
President and Chief Executive Officer
Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH)

Brian Levine, MD
Founding Partner and Practice Director
Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine

Kelsey Louie, MSW, MBA
Chief Executive Officer, GMHC

Robyn Norton
Principal Director and Co-Founder
The George Institute for Global Health

Ellen Rautenberg, MHS
Chair, New York State Health Foundation Board
Former President and CEO, Public Health Solutions

Steve Schroeder, MD
Distinguished Professor of Health and Health Care
UCSF Department of Medicine

The Honorable William Sorrell, JD
Former Attorney General of Vermont

Marcia Thomas, EdD, MPH, MS
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
Yale School of Nursing

Alberto Trejos, PhD, MA
Dean, INCAE School of Business

Howard Zucker, MD, JD, LLM
Commissioner, New York State Department of Health